New Waverly Transportation

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Our Goal

At New Waverly Transportation, we aim to treat each customer and driver as a partner in business and not just as another load to get picked up and delivered. Our years of experience in transportation has taught us three important principles: safety, service, and integrity. For that, we are here to help you! Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns.

➤ Phone number

1.800.494.3055

➤ location

New Waverly Transportation

414 Union Street, Suite 2000

Nashville, TN 37219

 
NWT 9.jpg
 

Contact Us

Recruiting

Mark Smith

Office: 615-986-5678

Cell: 615-815-6916

Toll-Free: 800-494-3055

Email: mark.smith@lpcorp.com

Safety & Compliance

Dave Jachimski

Office: 615-986-5705

Cell: 615-517-8085

Email:   dave.jachimski@lpcorp.com

Compliance Fax: 866-545-5457

Compliance Email: nwtcompliance@lpcorp.com

Accounting

Fax: 866-545-5457

Email: nwtaccounting@lpcorp.com


Accounting- Shared Services

Bow Ponkerd – S.S Acct. Supervisor

Phone: 615-986-6656 (ext. 106656)

Email: bow.ponkerd@lpcorp.com

Kimberly Hanger – Settlement

Phone: 615-986-5728

Email: kimberly.hanger@lpcorp.com

David Perez – Settlement

Phone: 615-986-6681

Email: david.perez@lpcorp.com

 

Ericka Barefield – Billing

Phone: 615-986-5746

Email: Ericka.barefield@lpcorp.com

Johnathan Tigg – Billing

Phone: 615-986-5635

Email: Jonathan.Tigg@lpcorp.com

Dispatch

Email: nwtdispatch@lpcorp.com


Have a Question for nwt? please send us a message below

Name *
Name
 
NWT 1.jpg

map2.png
 

Shipping Areas

Southeast, Lower Atlantic, Central Atlantic and Midwest

Office Locations

Red.png

Corporate Office: Nashville, TN 

Yellow.png

Southeast Field Office: Hanceville, AL

Lower Atlantic Field Office: Roaring River, NC

Southeast TX Field Office: Jasper, TX

LP Shipping Locations

Orange.png
yellow.png
  • Hanceville, AL

  • Thomasville, AL

  • Chicago, IL

  • Baltimore, MD  

  • Kansas City, MO

  • Roaring River, NC

  • Roxboro, NC

  • Wilmington, NC

  • Carthage, TX

  • Dallas, TX

  • Jasper, TX