New Waverly Transportation

Our Team

Who We Are


Vince Dove.jpg

Vince DOve

Operations Manager

615.986.5732

Vince.dove@lpcorp.com


Chad Hiesler.jpg

Chad Hiesler

Field Rep - East

256.352.1737

Chad.hiesler@lpcorp.com


Dan Busby.jpg

Dan Busby

Dispatch Manager

615.986.5758

Dan.busby@lpcorp.com


AJ Brown.jpg

Aj Brown

Dispatch Coordinator

615.986.5711

Aj.brown@lpcorp.com


Steven+Johnson.jpg

Steven Johnson

Driver Manager

615.986.5784

Steven.johnson@lpcorp.com



Dave Jachimski.jpg

Dave Jachimski

Safety Manager

615.986.5705

Dave.jachimski@lpcorp.com


Lionel Shepherd.jpg

Lionel Shepherd

Field Rep - East

336.696.3433

Lionel.shepard@lpcorp.com


Jamie Bosch.jpg

Jamie Bosch

Customer Service

615.986.5717

Jamie.bosch@lpcorp.com


Cody Stover.jpg

Cody Stover

Dispatch Coordinator

615.986.6854

Cody.stover@lpcorp.com


Scott+Ambler.jpg

Scott Ambler

Safety & Compliance Analyst

615.986.6863

Scott.ambler@lpcorp.com



Mark Smith.jpg

Mark Smith

Recruiting Manager

615.986.5678

Mark.smith@lpcorp.com


Shannon Woods.jpg

Shannon Woods

Field Rep - Texas

409.489.1637

Shannon.woods@lpcorp.com


Jason Sharp.jpg

Jason Sharp

Texas Planner

615.986.5654

Jason.sharp@lpcorp.com


Sara Smith.jpg

Sarah Smith

Dispatch Coordinator

615.986.5775

Sara.smith@lpcorp.com


Samantha+Gross.jpg

Samantha Gross

Safety & Compliance Coordinator

615.986.5706

Samantha.gross@lpcorp.com



Jerry Kindley.jpg

Jerry Kindley

Bi-Products Manager

409.489.9792

Jerry.kindley@lpcorp.com


Mitch Kalafatis.jpg

Mitch Kalafatis

Field Rep - Texas

409.489.0811

Mitch.kalafatis@lpcorp.com


Sam Sigman.jpg

Sam Sigman

East Planner

615.986.5740

Sam.sigman@lpcorp.com


Josh Braisted.jpg

Josh Braisted

Dispatch Coordinator

615.986.5687

Joshua.braisted@lpcorp.com


BethanyGuy.jpg

Bethany Guyer

Driver Manager-Van Division

615.986.5795

Bethany.Guyer2@lpcorp.com